HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-17-2005, 12:52 AM
chrisstoff
 
Posts: n/a
Default

As far as I can judge, VS Trader Admin (?) Andrea answers every technical or procedural question and not much more. It is their style.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 11-17-2005, 03:45 PM
thegodfather
 
Posts: n/a
Talking

Quote:
My experience has been that when a program admin is openly communicative on public forums, it actually seems more likely to be a scam. They realize what a powerful feelgood technique it is and since the name of the game is confidence, spending a little time on a forum is a very inexpensive way of breeding a false sense of security.


That explains why the girls at PIN, would never shut up. I just thought they were barking like B!***es do best.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-08-2005, 09:22 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,640
Default

Hmm, this is a bolt from the blue.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-08-2005, 11:31 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,954
Default

I have already read posts of members being paid the 18.7%. Of course this is better than nada; do they belong in the category of a Scam, or a closed program? I suppose that is a determination in the gray area.

zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-08-2005, 01:27 PM
poldo poldo is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 75
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
I have already read posts of members being paid the 18.7%. Of course this is better than nada; do they belong in the category of a Scam, or a closed program? I suppose that is a determination in the gray area.

zen
Closed programs for sure.. why would they refund even partially if they intended to scam from the beginning.. another badly planned ponzi
sorry for who was in it
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-10-2005, 09:38 AM
DontBefooled
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Such a shame this had to happen with them.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-10-2005, 11:38 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by poldo
why would they refund even partially if they intended to scam from the beginning..

To keep the door open for future ventures. They don't want to be labeled as scammers in case they start something new and people find out it is run by the admins of VST.

Walking away with over 80% of the funds and keeping your reputation intact is quite a coup, if you can pull it off. I for one will be sure not to get involved with any future programs that are associated with people involved in running VST.
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-10-2005, 12:43 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,954
Default

This is another program hosted by Katz Global- FYI. Should keep this in mind.

zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:46 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker