HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-05-2005, 10:58 AM
tnpkmee
 
Posts: n/a
Cool Nattyhyip

http://www.nattyhyip.com

I found this program in ministryofgold, and invest in this site since September. Till now, this site can live for over 100 days. It is grow rapidly.

It give daily profit 1.75-2.75%. Moderate profits...which keep this program for long life.

Please share opinions with me.

Thank you.

Last edited by tnpkmee : 12-05-2005 at 11:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 12-05-2005, 11:15 AM
payroll's Avatar
payroll payroll is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Shangri-La Palace
Posts: 516
Default

Hi Tnpkmee,

You need to add the url for the site to your post please.
__________________
Common sense is such an uncommon thing!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-2005, 11:18 AM
tnpkmee
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sorry, I forget to post url. I edit already.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:42 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker