HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-2005, 06:49 AM
rhfannn
 
Posts: n/a
Default OffShoreClub

https://offshoreclub.biz/

Any info about this?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-26-2005, 09:39 AM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

They are known as paying.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-11-2005, 11:41 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,956
Default

That's what I think too zimbu, but so far, they have been paying up.
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-12-2005, 10:06 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Yes.. I'm hoping they are still a good bet for the coming year.. I've never heard any bad reports about them.
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-22-2005, 10:34 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,640
Default

http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/
Quote:
International Financial Services Commission,

New Administration Building,
Belmopan,
Belize, C.A.


13 December 2005


WARNING NOTICE


FASTMARKET AND OFFSHORECLUB


It is notified for general information that neither FASTMARKET nor OFFSHORECLUB is registered in Belize as a company.

The representations made on their websites FASTMARKET.COM AND OFFSHORECLUB.BIZ to that effect are incorrect and misleading.

All persons concerned are asked to take note and exercise caution.



GIAN C. GANDHI
DIRECTOR GENERAL
International Financial Services Commission
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-22-2005, 10:48 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,956
Default

Being surrounded by all these programs that deceive with fraudulent information. Evidence of how professional some of these scammers really are. This announcement is just the tip of the iceberg.... it would be nice to get this kind of registry information from all the offshore havens.
This is the dark side of going private for some programs-- to control the dissemination of such information in their membership, provide counter explanations, and 'hope' that it does not become widely dispersed in public.

zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-22-2005, 02:55 PM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
This is the dark side of going private for some programs-- to control the dissemination of such information in their membership, provide counter explanations, and 'hope' that it does not become widely dispersed in public.

zen

Very well said, zen. You put down so clear something that i am trying to explain for long time about many of the programs going private
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-22-2005, 04:57 PM
Kingghidorah
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is this program still paying? How long has it been running?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-22-2005, 06:03 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,640
Default

From their FAQ re where they are registered:-
Quote:
Q: Where is Offshore Club located? Has Offshore Club a postal address?

Our company is registered in Belize, of course we've got an office. But we can not disclose its location because of security reasons.

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-22-2005, 11:10 PM
mark@glsrecovery.com
 
Posts: n/a
Default honest investment

Ok ,so everytime a good prospect for investing pops up I do research and every time I find something crooked or wierd. Is this industry even for real or do we just waste our time?? Is there an honest, good running, well managed high paying company?? I still have yet to see everyone agree on a high paying comp.that wont take its investors to the cleaners.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker