HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-27-2006, 01:22 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,954
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlobalKayaker


Zen, our long-haird DeadHead made significant changes to his program as well.

Paz!

This I know, "coincidentally".


zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 09-27-2006, 08:59 AM
kansas kansas is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 202
Default

last OC news

Quote:
27 Sep 2006, 13:30:33
[Offshore Club Admin]: Solution: Refund Or Private?

Dear Members,

I working on soluition how to bring OSC back to life. But before I will continue I need to know the opinion of major part of investors of the Club.

Do you want to continue participating in the Club or you want complete refund?

If you choose 1 I will begin re-orginizing process of whole Club, but it would take some time to complete.

If you choose 2 I will just process refunds in order posted in "Refund" forum.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-28-2006, 04:46 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlobalKayaker
I'd feel real flippin smart if I wouldn't have put a portion of my OSC profits in FX-E!!!

I'm also glad that I liquidated from this program a few weeks ago. It was structured very much like GoldenRocks, and seemed destined to suffer the same fate..

I'm not sure that putting the funds into FX-Experts would have been any better, though, considering the almost certain demise of that program...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-28-2006, 04:59 PM
GlobalKayaker GlobalKayaker is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 74
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zimbu
I'm also glad that I liquidated from this program a few weeks ago. It was structured very much like GoldenRocks, and seemed destined to suffer the same fate..

I'm not sure that putting the funds into FX-Experts would have been any better, though, considering the almost certain demise of that program...


LOL!!!

Actually, I think it was seeing it in your signature tha gave me the subliminal message to invest!!!

Pura Vida!
__________________
S.G.F.H. (Udachu's New Program) PM for Invite!
Elite Ventures!
Fantastic Opportunity!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-28-2006, 12:09 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,954
Default

Where in this announcement does it say anything about going "private"?
This has been the prevailing sentiment of OSC members for quite some time. I hope this presents a viable solution.


zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:53 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker