HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:19 AM
Nick2087
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation Need $10. I will repay you

Dear, friends
I am beginner at HYIP market
Please, give me $10. I don't have money in my egold account
I want to begin business on HYIP.
I will repay you

my email: investment@SexMagnet.com
my egold: 2599412
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:41 AM
Tulip Tulip is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 293
Default

Hey you must be desperate, posting this all over the forums.
  #3  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:45 AM
Nick2087
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tulip
Hey you must be desperate, posting this all over the forums.
Please, can you help me?
  #4  
Old 11-21-2005, 09:29 AM
KeLLoGs
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Out of curiosity, how do you intend to spend those $10?
//KeLLoGs
  #5  
Old 11-21-2005, 09:49 AM
Nick2087
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I want to invest money to autosurf programs
  #6  
Old 11-21-2005, 06:33 PM
Luxor
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Borrowing money to invest in shady programs is a horrible idea.
  #7  
Old 11-21-2005, 06:35 PM
Luxor
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Also, interesting choice of email addresses. @sexmagnet.com LOL
  #8  
Old 11-21-2005, 06:56 PM
thegodfather
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Dear new user.

What your asking is SPAM plain and simple. Instead of spamming us with a program to send money too, your asking for money str8 up. I will delete this thread, within the day, should no body come to your aid, and give you an official warning.
  #9  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:44 PM
Extra
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Good idea, this guy doesn't deserve anything.
  #10  
Old 11-22-2005, 04:56 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,573
Default

This one`s run it`s course so it`s now locked.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:41 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker