HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-16-2005, 04:21 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Wow! Ask and ye shall receive!!

Thanks for the info, Trinary.
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-16-2005, 04:30 PM
Student
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I was in this one, but got booted out because of being a resident of Pennslvania. There is at least one other program out there that bans this state.

They did refund my deposits (- Paypal fees) with a mailed check. They said it could take up to a month, however my group manager was able to have it mailed within the same week.

I think this would be best in the Real Estate folder, as they claim proof of the property purchases can be accessed in the County office that they are purchased in.

I keep an eye on this, and may join again with the help of my Parents who live in another state.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-16-2005, 06:29 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

Why is their paypal account an UNVERIFIED business account?
And why are the testimonials only shown from those in march?

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-16-2005, 07:02 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

Ok, thank you :-) I hope to see the answer comming back in this forum and thread then :-)

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-16-2005, 07:04 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

You know, there is another think which I also find strange.

They accept deposits by paypal. However they do not accept withdrawal requests to paypal even if this is for them and us the most easy way to do. I am not a fan of receiving international cheques, you see?

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-16-2005, 07:27 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

To answer an important question Trynary, yes I am most definately still visiting hyipdiscussionforum

For as this subject: I do not know if you already invested but one of my own rules is that I never will invest in a company who is not verified in one of their processors. As long as they do not verify their paypal account, we cannot do bussiness, them and me.

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-16-2005, 09:06 PM
Trinary Trinary is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 821
Default

Invited the group manager, will wait until he have time to respond, probably in a day or two. Invited him to both discussion here and the other one in hyipdiscussion as that one have a gigantic thread already.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-17-2005, 05:41 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

Yes, I am going to put them off my site. I also have mailed them with some questions. Waiting for answers now. If something comes up, I will report it here.

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-18-2005, 04:52 AM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

I have received a simular email like the above one. Me too I will monitor the site but the SEC issue worries me. We have gone through enough problems lately in HYIPS to go into another problem.

I hope the admin of Rawlandgroup will visit this forum and start an introduction. I am most curious what he has to say about things like registered paypal accounts and the SEC.

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-18-2005, 04:57 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 821
Default

Similar condition, Janc, I wonder.
Probably a good idea, thegodfather, especially seeing that a few of you guys are knowledgeable about Real Estate Investing ^^
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:31 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker