HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-2005, 07:49 AM
rhfannn
 
Posts: n/a
Default OffShoreClub

https://offshoreclub.biz/

Any info about this?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-26-2005, 10:39 AM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

They are known as paying.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-05-2005, 09:30 AM
rhfannn
 
Posts: n/a
Default OffShoreClub

OffshoreClub paid me today (2nd time)!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-05-2005, 10:35 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

How often do they pay.. monthly?
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-05-2005, 05:26 PM
tulasu
 
Posts: n/a
Default

They have a choice, Zimbu, of 3 different time frames and I also hear they are still paying.

Just for your information, the structure of the program is about as close to a clone of Flo as you could get.

Tulasu
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-14-2005, 01:59 PM
iceman iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 26
Thumbs up Offshore Club

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zimbu
How often do they pay.. monthly?

Hi Guys,

Offshore Club is very interesting. They have 3 options:

1) Invest for 10 days..............make 10%
2) Invest for 20 days..............make 20%
3) Invest for 30 days..............make 40%

I have invested in the 30 day plan and have been paid
twice as agreed. I am rolling my money and adding a bit
more.

Regards
iceman
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-14-2005, 03:57 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tulasu
the structure of the program is about as close to a clone of Flo as you could get.

Hmmm... just by way of confession, I know nothing about Flo.. an old defunct program, I take it?
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-14-2005, 04:12 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,573
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zimbu
Flo.. an old defunct program, I take it?
That might qualify as the understatement of the year. FLO in it`s own way probably got as much publicity as PIPS has. The money that the mysterious Mr X must have got away is mind-boggling. Some members are still holding on to the belief that the promised Private Program for FLOites will appear one day.

I`d better stop there, otherwise I`ll eventually run out of the quota of characters allowed in a post.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-15-2005, 10:26 AM
goldaddy
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tulasu
Just for your information, the structure of the program is about as close to a clone of Flo as you could get.

Tulasu

Really? Flo was before my time, and I thought it was more like a doubler.

I like Offshore Club. I have used them 4-5 times in the past as a short-term, high-interest rate bank deposit. They are one of the few places you can store money with reasonable safety for a short period and get it all back with interest.

Trader Jack was another for while, but I never quite believed the sorts of returns being given could be made by currency exchanging - especially only to members.

Goldaddy
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-16-2005, 05:39 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,573
Default

Someone`s confident of their future. Their domain expires in the year 2010.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:41 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker