HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2005, 03:37 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default Vertex System Traders

I thought I'd toss this one into the mix. I don't have a lot of DD info on them, but they came to my attention from someone who does pretty well, and inspires my trust..

The rate is variable, but has been averaging around 20% monthly since they started running their portfolio in June 2004. One plan, simple elegant site, no hype and a good long payout record. Might be worth adding to your stable...

Vertex System Trader
__________________
It Happens Every Day... and it's Making People Rich!!
----------------------------------------------------
Would you like to Win 90% of Your Trades?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 10-02-2005, 03:49 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 821
Default

I've been curious about them since months ago. I'm still watching them, by spring next year supposedly there'll be much more transparency.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2005, 04:31 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,582
Default

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, Zimbu. This program is very understated, and underrated.

They aim for returns of between 20% - 35% a month, and for the last 4 weeks their actual returns were 6.12%, 6.83%, 4.72%, 5.51%. The 6.12% was for week 72, so they have clearly lasted a long time.

For those of you who complain (and don`t we all?) that HYIPs come and go all too quickly this one has to be worth a look.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-02-2005, 07:09 AM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes, this one is definitely worths lookin. I saw it few months ago and it still goes strong. The ROI is a bit high IMHO, they could be well set up ponzi
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-10-2005, 10:45 AM
xpoll
 
Posts: n/a
Default

the system is like globes4you.com ?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-10-2005, 12:08 PM
easymoney easymoney is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 89
Default

I'm with them for a couple of months now, and they are doing very well.
They used to be a private program, but open to everybody now.

No quarantee off course. Can be a ponzi as well. You never know, but I have a good feeling over this one.
__________________
My Portfolio
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-10-2005, 01:48 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

I am watching them also for several months already. Moreover I have watched also threads in forums. Since this one is a program you do not hear much about, I doubt that it is a ponzi. A ponzi needs a lot of noise and promotion as we all know. This one is just being very stable without all that noise. In other words: it is most definately worth considering to pay them some more attention.

Jan
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-10-2005, 02:00 PM
easymoney easymoney is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 89
Default

Yes, agreed. An no referral program is also a good sign.
They manage to keep a low profile, which is reassuring.
__________________
My Portfolio
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-15-2005, 11:10 AM
chrisstoff
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Well, I also watch them for several months now. Pros: variable profits, having no referrals, quiet work, high returns, weekly compounding option. Cons: customer care (they work instead).
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-25-2005, 06:29 AM
Tulip Tulip is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 293
Default

Without any question VST has been producing the goods since they launched a while back.

Not wishing to pour cold water on it though the downside to them is they are hosted by Katz Global, and they have a reputation for hosting a lot of scams over the years.

A thread elsewhere on VST.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/t4385-.html
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:28 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker